8 thoughts on “GPS Prank

    1. @Alyson: Thanks for asking. I’m taking a break from blogs. I’ve been assessing my life at the turn of the new decade. I was neglecting real life priorities. Blogging I enjoy but it became too stressful to keep up with. I still read a few sites so you may still see me occasionally. You can follow my reviews on Letterboxd and RateYourMusic, the links to both are on the sidebar. Hope you are ok.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Just popped over to say the same as Alyson above as it has been a long time.
    Yep as soon as it gets stressful, drop blogging and concentrate on life. It’s only a hobby at the end of the day.
    Hope Denmark is holding up ok with the lock down and you and your family are doing well.
    Wishing you all the best.
    Mikey

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your understanding Mikey. The blog/blogging was taking up a lot of valuable free time and kept me from other things. I’m not ruling out a return but for the moment I’m content to be on blog hiatus. Nobody hospitalized in my family and hopefully your loved ones are safe. All the best.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s great to know Chris. Last time I asked such a similar question the answer wasn’t so happy dare I say! So great to know you ok. Keep it cool dude. Catch you one day on the WWW. The wild wonder world. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment